Get in touch with your nearest desk:

Campus France Ahmedabad

Alliance Francaise Ahmedabad, B/S Food Corporation Of India, Himali Tower Lane, Manekbaug Shyamal Road, Ahmedabad- 380015

ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org

079 - 26733801

 

Campus France Bangalore

Alliance Francaise de Bangalore, PO 108, Thimmaiah Road, Opp.UNI Building, Vasanthnagar, Bangalore – 5600052

bangalore@india-campusfrance.org

080 - 41231346

 

Campus France Chandigarh

Alliance Française Chandigarh, Hibiscus Garden Rd, Sector 36-A, Chandigarh, 160036

chandigarh@india-campusfrance.org

0172 - 4020604

 

Campus France Chennai

Bureau de France, 6th Floor, Bannari Amman Towers, Dr. Radha Krishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai - 600004.

chennai@india-campusfrance.org

044- 28479533 

 

Campus France Delhi

Alliance Française de Delhi - 72, KK Birla Marg, Lodi Estate, New Delhi - 110003

newdelhi@india-campusfrance.org

011 - 43048128

 

Campus France Hyderabad

Alliance Francaise Hyderabad,  Plot no.4, Aurora Colony, road n°3 Banjara HillsHyderabad 500 034

hyderabad@india-campusfrance.org

040 - 23554482

 

Campus France Indore

 Alliance Française à Indore, 22 Yashwant Niwas Road, Indore 452003

indore@india-campusfrance.org

844 - 8293874 

 

Campus France Jaipur

jaipur@@india-campusfrance.org

09821782717

 

Campus France Kochi

Alliance Française de Trivandrum à Cochin (Annex), 4th floor, Chavara Cultural Centre, Karikkamuri Cross Road, Karikkamuri, Cochin 6820011

kochi@india-campusfrance.org

0484- 4060073/74

 

Campus France Kolkata

Alliance Française du Bengale - 217, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata 700 017, Beck Bagan, Park Circus

kolkata@india-campusfrance.org

033 - 40064809

 

Campus France Lucknow

Alliance Française de Lucknow, Stobart Hall, La Martiniere College, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001

lucknow@india-campusfrance.org

9205390805

 

Campus France Mumbai

Alliance Française de Bombay, Theosophy Hall, 40 New Marine Lines,  Mumbai 400 020

mumbai@india-campusfrance.org

022 - 22091556

 

Campus France Pune

Alliance Francaise de Pune, "Kala Chhaya Campus" 270-D Patrakar Nagar road Off Senapati Bapat road, Opp. Vikhe Patil School PUNE 411 016

pune@india-campusfrance.org

020 - 64017967

 
//-->